Who We Are

Who We Are

BOARD MEMBERS

Randy Wright, WUFT TV/FM, Chair

David Mullins, WFSU TV/FM, Treasurer

Amy Shumaker, WGCU TV/FM, Secretary

Phil Hoffman, WUCF TV, At-Large

Dolores Sukhdeo, South Florida PBS, Immediate Past Chair

James Baxley, WKGC FM

Andy Chalanick, WEFS TV

Rick Fernandes, WMNF FM

Paul Grove, WEDU TV

Pat Crawford, WUWF FM

Jill Hubbs, WSRE TV

Rick Johnson, WGCU TV/FM

Kim Kelling, WFSU TV/FM

John LaBonia, WLRN TV/FM

David McGowan, WJCT TV/FM

Maggie Pelleya, WDNA FM

Jeff Pole, WUFT TV/FM

Erika Pulley-Hayes, WMFE FM

Chris Puorro, WQCS FM

JoAnn Urofsky, WUSF FM

Terri Wright, WFIT FM

 

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Patrick Yack
Executive Director
850-391-5343
pyack@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Patrick Flood
Vice President of Sales
305-668-7281
pflood@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Andy Nichols
Director of Sales
813-662-2343
anichols@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Beth Grimaldi
Director of Operations
727-552-1730
bgrimaldi@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Karen Howe
Director of Finance
727-552-1367
khowe@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Beth Evans
Accounts Payable Manager
727-550-4086
bevans@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

 

 

 

Board of Directors Access

Find a Station
Statewide TV and radio coverage

Explore Florida PBS LearningMedia

Explore FPREN
The Florida Public Radio Emergency Network