Who We Are

Who We Are

BOARD MEMBERS

David Mullins, WFSU TV/FM, Chair

Paul Grove, WEDU TV, Vice Chair

Amy Shumaker, WGCU TV/FM, Treasurer

Chris Puorro, WQCS FM, Secretary

David McGowan, WJCT TV/FM, Member At Large

Randy Wright, WUFT TV/FM, Immediate Past Chair

James Baxley, WKGC FM

Andy Chalanick, WEFS TV

Jennifer Cook, WUCF TV

Pat Crawford, WUWF FM

Jill Hubbs, WSRE TV

Kim Kelling, WFSU TV/FM

John LaBonia, WLRN TV/FM

Corey Lewis, WGCU TV/FM

Maggie Pelleya, WDNA FM

Judith Smelser, WMFE FM

Dolores Sukhdeo, South Florida PBS

JoAnn Urofsky, WUSF FM

Terri Wright, WFIT FM

Randi Zimmerman,  WMNF FM

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Patrick Yack
Executive Director
Tallahassee
850-391-5343
pyack@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Patrick Flood
Senior Director – Statewide Sales
Miami
786-558-5046
pflood@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Andy Nichols
Director – Statewide Sales
Tampa
813-662-2343
anichols@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Beth Grimaldi
Director of Operations
St. Petersburg
727-552-1730
bgrimaldi@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Karen Howe
Director of Finance
St. Petersburg
727-552-1367
khowe@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Beth Evans
Accountant
St. Petersburg
727-550-4086
bevans@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Board of Directors Access

Find a Station
Statewide TV and radio coverage

Explore Florida PBS LearningMedia

Explore FPREN
The Florida Public Radio Emergency Network