Who We Are

Who We Are

BOARD MEMBERS

Randy Wright, WUFT TV/FM, Chair

Bob Culkeen, WSRE TV, Vice-Chair

David Mullins, WFSU TV/FM, Treasurer

Amy Shumaker, WGCU TV/FM, Secretary

Phil Hoffman, WUCF TV, At-Large

Dolores Sukhdeo, South Florida PBS, Immediate Past Chair

James Baxley, WKGC FM

Andy Chalanick, WEFS TV

Paul Grove, WEDU TV

Pat Crawford, WUWF FM

Rick Johnson, WGCU TV/FM

Kim Kelling, WFSU TV/FM

John LaBonia, WLRN TV/FM

David McGowan, WJCT TV/FM

Maggie Pelleya, WDNA FM

Jeff Pole, WUFT TV/FM

Chris Puorro, WQCS FM

Cindy Reichard, WMNF FM

JoAnn Urofsky, WUSF FM

Terri Wright, WFIT FM

Steve Yasko, WMFE FM

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Patrick Yack
Executive Director
850-391-5343
pyack@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Patrick Flood
Vice President of Sales
305-668-7281
pflood@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Andy Nichols
Director of Sales
813-662-2343
anichols@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Karen Howe
Director of Finance
727-552-1367
khowe@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Beth Evans
Accounts Payable Manager
727-550-4086
bevans@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Beth Grimaldi
Director of Operations
727-552-1730
bgrimaldi@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

 

 

Board of Directors Access

Find a Station
Statewide TV and radio coverage

Explore Florida PBS LearningMedia

Explore FPREN
The Florida Public Radio Emergency Network