Who We Are

Who We Are

BOARD MEMBERS

David Mullins, WFSU TV/FM, Chair

Paul Grove, WEDU TV, Vice Chair

Chris Puorro, WQCS FM, Treasurer

David McGowan, WJCT TV/FM, Secretary

Judith Smelser, WMFE FM, Member At Large

Randy Wright, WUFT TV/FM, Immediate Past Chair

Andy Chalanick, WEFS TV

Jennifer Cook, WUCF TV

Pat Crawford, WUWF FM

Dolores (Sukhdeo) Fernandez Alonso, South Florida PBS

Kim Kelling, WFSU TV/FM

John LaBonia, WLRN TV/FM

Corey Lewis, WGCU TV/FM

Pam Pedersen, WKGC FM

Maggie Pelleya, WDNA FM

Karen Pope, WSRE TV

Judith Smelser, WMFE FM

JoAnn Urofsky, WUSF FM

Terri Wright, WFIT FM

Randi Zimmerman,  WMNF FM

EXECUTIVE TEAM

Patrick Yack
Executive Director
Tallahassee
850-391-5343
pyack@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Patrick Flood
Senior Director – Statewide Sales
Miami
786-558-5046
pflood@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Andy Nichols
Director – Statewide Sales
Tampa
813-662-2343
anichols@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Beth Grimaldi
Director of Operations
St. Petersburg
727-552-1730
bgrimaldi@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Karen Howe
Director of Finance
St. Petersburg
727-552-1367
khowe@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Beth Evans
Accountant
St. Petersburg
727-550-4086
bevans@nullfloridapublicmedia.org

Board of Directors Access

Find a Station
Statewide TV and radio coverage

Explore Florida PBS LearningMedia

Explore FPREN
The Florida Public Radio Emergency Network